I just received my certificate in Nonprofit Management from Duke University!

This course further focused my direction for Art Tasting and expanded the tools in my creative toolbox.  I made unexpected friends here that I will rely on for their extensive knowledge and support.  It has been incredible to connect with such brilliant and warm individuals that are so passionate about the work they do.  I am inspired by the many examples I’ve witnessed this week of people that are bringing about quantifiable change.  We are all impacting the world one way or another, lets make our impact a positive one!

I am walking away with a lot of value that I gained through the course and a whole lot to process.  Thank you to everyone in my class.  I learned something from each one of you!

Leave a Reply

